NA 45 Kurram Election 2018 Result

NA 45 Kurram Election 2018 Result

NA-45 Kurram is a constituency in the Pakistani federal parliament. The constituency was established after the 2017 General Elections and consists of all of the Kurram Agency District. It elects a member to the lower house of the Pakistani parliament, the National Assembly, through a first-past-the-post system. There are three seats in this constituency and …

Read moreNA 45 Kurram Election 2018 Result

PP-90 Bhakkar Election Result 2022

The PP-90 BHAKKAR BY-ELECTION RESULT 2022 for the Provincial Assembly of Punjab, 2022 is scheduled to be held on September 18, 2022. The result of the election is yet to be announced. The results of the last election of the Provincial Assembly of Punjab are shown in the table below. Name of Candidate Party Number …

Read morePP-90 Bhakkar Election Result 2022