PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

You can see the complete election results of the PP-273, along with the vote details from the General Election 2018, here. Complete 2018 Election Results are now available on PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI. After the polls were complete on July 25, 2018.

This page gives information about the names of all candidates, affiliation to a party, and their voting in the general election in 2018, which is held in PP 273, Muzaffargarh.PP 273 is a constituency in Pakistan and is going to have a by-election on the 4th of July 2018. There are eleven candidates who are participating in this general election.

The third candidate Malik Abdul Aziz is contesting independently and has won 22027 votes. Shahid Rasool from PMLN, the fourth candidate, came fourth in the polls. He got the most votes of any candidate, 14838.

Political parties that contest from PP. 273-Punjab II are the PTI, MMA, ANP, and Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf (PTI).PML-N, TLP, MMA, Independent. List of candidates taking part in PP 273 Muzaffargarh Muhammad Sabtain Raza Shah was elected MPA from P.

PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

VI is the first step to establishing a democratic system but is not a final solution to remove all kinds of problems. In this general election, Muhammad Sabtain Raza is a candidate for the district of Muzaffargarh.

Muhammad AyazSyed Haroon Ahmed SultanMuhammad Zahid RasoolRooh UllahJahangeer Nawaz The seat was then vacated because of the de-notification of M.P.

Here are the all election results of PP 273 Muzaffargarh VI with the total votes cast in the election of 2018 Votes cast by users can be cast online, and bye-elections held in the PP-273 district of Alipur on 17-07-2022.


The PP-273 constituency is a part of the Punjab Assembly. Muhammad Sabtain Raza Shah was elected MPA from P.P. 273 District Muzaffargarh during the general elections of the year 2018.

The Constituency is located in the Muzaffargarh district and has registered voters for the 2018 general election.

There were over 15 lakh registered voters. Since the constituency had been de-notified, the bye-elections were conducted in line with section 24 of the constitution which stated that “The vacancy shall be filled by by-elections within sixty


The entire election history of PP-273, including the political parties and candidates that participated in the general election, results, and bye-elections’ results, and the profiles of the candidates are listed below, along with the background and contact information.

The final election result of the PP-273 (Muzaffargarh-I) was announced on Sunday. There are more than 200 candidates for the PP-273 (Muzaffargarh-I) election. The final election results were published in the newspaper of Pakistan.


The National Assembly of Pakistan, which represents the people of Pakistan, and the Provincial Assembly of Punjab, which represents the people of Punjab, are the two houses of Parliament. Their members are called Members of the Parliament.

There are 11,600 total votes for the PMLN, 4,300 for the PPP, 3,700 for the PTI, and 1,800 for the MMA-TKP Party.

Muzaffargarh District has six National Assembly seats and 12 provincial assembly seats.


Muhammad Sabtain Raza, Sardar Rasool Bakhsh Khan Jatoi, Malik Abdul Aziz Khulang, Shahid Rasool, Muhammad Shafi Khan, Asif Sheeraz Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Syed Haroon Ahmad Sultan, Muhammad Zahid Rasool, Rooh Ullah and Jahangeer Nawaz were all candidates

A complete list of MPAs along with MPs of Muzaffargarh district elected in the general election 2018. Vote for the winning candidate as well as the second and third place candidates.

PP-273 Muzaffargarh Election 2018

The President is the leader of the United States, and any other candidate would be hard to beat in an election.


Doctor Mian Shabbir Ali Qureishi, Mehar Irshad Ahmed Khan, Sardar Aamir Talal Khan, and Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahmad Khan are currently members of the National Assembly from Muzaffargarh district for the election held in July 2018.

PP 273 election results for 2018 have not been announced yet.

This is a must-read for anyone who wants to be an elected member of the local government. Learn about the role of district governments and their responsibilities in the provincial system, and what you need to do to run for office and get elected.


Pakistan Parliamentary Elections 2018 results will be available on this site when elections take place. You can also see the entire information on PP 273 Muzaffargarh and the Constituency Report as well as live Provincial Assembly election results.

Pakistan Tehreek Insaaf confirms its party ticket to Yasir Khan Jatoi at the upcoming election PP-273. Muhammad Sibtain Raza will contest by-polls for the PML-N, which he lost to Shehbaz Sharif in his previous seat in 2015.


Candidate NameParty NameVotes
Muhammad Sabtain RazaPTI36369
Rasool Bakhsh Khan JatoiIndependent24572
Malik Abdul Aziz KhulangIndependent22249
Shahid RasoolPML-N14944
Muhammad Shafi KhanTLP5162
Asif Sheeraz KhanMMA1506
Muhammad AyazIndependent280
Syed Haroon Ahmad SultanIndependent218
Muhammad Zahid RasoolIndependent192
Rooh UllahIndependent191
Jahangeer NawazIndependent7


See a summary of PP 273 Muzaffargarh, 17th July election of 2022 candidates and their affiliation with the party, as well as the results of their votes.

As we announced last week, the first phase of the 2018 World Cup of Golf will take place over the next two weeks. We will be updating the final candidates and their performances in the previous polls.

This is an important election to watch closely because it’ll determine how effective the Democrats can be in taking back the House in this election.

PP-273 Results – – Candidates List – Constituency Details

You have to know if the candidate is for election, the name of the party, the details of the constituency report, the previous results of the elections of 2008, 2002, and 2013, and how the current result stands in comparison to these

A total of 20 candidates had filed nominations for the bye-elections held today in three constituencies of Rawalpindi. All the candidates have been declared elected unopposed.

PP 273 Election Result | Muzaffargarh-VI Candidates

Find information about all Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party Independent and wise candidates,

ANP, PSP, and MQM Pakistan are participating in the elections on July 25, 2018. Other popular political parties too are participating in the elections.

Also Read,

FABS Pifra Salary Slip Registration 2022

Leave a Comment